Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Menopause Matters magazine ISSUE 75 out now. (Spring issue, March 2024)

media

Author Topic: Hello this is my first post. x  (Read 1659 times)

wwwendy

• First Flush
Hello this is my first post. x
« on: July 30, 2021, 08:38:47 PM »

:) Hello I have joined this group as i am new to HRT and struggling to make contact with my doctor for advice. Thought i would go straight to the horses mouth as it were and would be very grateful for any advice on a few points. Struggling to work out how this website works so i'm just reaching out to say Hellooooooo! Not quite sure how i should proceed. Happy weekend ladies, will keep scrolling. xxx

Cookie25

Re: Hello this is my first post. x
« Reply #1 on: July 30, 2021, 09:32:48 PM »

Hi wwwendy

:welcomemm:

Just ask away  :-* someone with experience of your query will respond I'm sure!

Cookie25
Xxxxx

wwwendy

• First Flush
« Reply #2 on: July 30, 2021, 09:55:40 PM »