Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Got a story to tell for the magazine? Get in touch with the editor!

media

Author Topic: Hair Loss  (Read 1784 times)

Hellbell

• First Flush
Hair Loss
« on: November 24, 2019, 11:01:08 AM »

Hello Ladies

I am a newbie to the site but have already learned so much, not least that so far, I have been quite lucky with my symptoms.  However, I would really appreciate any help you may be able to give following my horrible hair loss and stinging scalp.