Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Follow us on Twitter and Facebook

media

Pages: 1 [2]

Author Topic: Menopausal, asthmatic carer!  (Read 4391 times)

Ms Saucy

Re: Menopausal, asthmatic carer!
« Reply #15 on: April 12, 2016, 04:09:23 PM »

Hello there.
What an amazing lady, wife, mum and gran you are.....awesome and juggling it all.
Look after your self too. Ask the Macmillan nurse what you can access for carers, they can also support you with a Marie Curie sitter to allow you a morning etc off or a day just for me time......your wee granddaughter have a word with the headteacher they can access pupil premium money or you carers group to support you....the school could offer you maybe a couple of Eves of activities after school....... I am a nurse and spent years in Marie Curie and school nursing I do hope this helps in some way xxxx

Ms Saucy

« Reply #16 on: April 12, 2016, 04:24:26 PM »

Forgot to ask ...which area of the country are you in ? Xx

CLKD

• changes can be scary, even when we want them
« Reply #17 on: April 12, 2016, 04:30:27 PM »

Thanks for the update.

Mommarv

« Reply #18 on: April 12, 2016, 04:47:00 PM »