Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Got a story to tell for the magazine? Get in touch with the editor!

twitter facebook instagram blogger

Pages: 1 ... 10 11 [12]

Author Topic: Tell us how you cope without HRT  (Read 141324 times)

Kathleen

Re: Tell us how you cope without HRT
« Reply #165 on: November 17, 2020, 03:41:52 PM »

Hello JoanneF

I am no expert but I believe this term refers to Oestrogel, which you rub on your skin and is the oestrogen part of HRT and micronised progesterone otherwise known as Utrogestan which you can take orally or use vaginally.

I suggest you post your question again on another part of the forum where more ladies are likely to notice it.

Take care.

K

Loo53

Re: Tell us how you cope without HRT
« Reply #166 on: January 03, 2021, 10:03:28 AM »