Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Mobile version of the Forum Click here

media

Author Topic: Feeling weird  (Read 1525 times)

Knotty25

• First Flush
Feeling weird
« on: June 19, 2020, 07:31:52 PM »

Hi everyone im 52 have been on femostom 2/10 for a month after changing from Everol patches. I feel like i losing it feel so weird in mind and body like im in twilight zone. Cant properly describe the feeling its like i am going insane cant concentrate not connected feeling like i not really here is anyone else feel like this or is it just me feel so alone.

Smolls

Re: Feeling weird
« Reply #1 on: June 19, 2020, 09:42:05 PM »

So sorry you are feeling like this Knotty25 , I am new to this myself so can't offer advice - hopefully someone will be along to advise you. Hope you feel better soon X

Knotty25

• First Flush
« Reply #2 on: June 19, 2020, 10:07:01 PM »

Thank you

Dotty

« Reply #3 on: June 20, 2020, 06:33:39 AM »

Hi Knotty25....which strength Evorel patches were you on previously ? X

Tynkabelle

« Reply #4 on: June 20, 2020, 07:54:00 PM »

Hi Knotty25

Interesting you say that as I am due to start taking those from Monday as my cyclo Progynova was not available - I put a post on here yesterday being new to this forum. 

ok, I am not able to provide feedback, but will let you know if I experience anything similar over the next month and reply back to this thread.

Sorry you are not having a fab time, are you going to check in with your Dr?

jgr

« Reply #5 on: June 20, 2020, 10:06:06 PM »